Pit Of Heresy Guide. This will have spoilers for Pit of Heresy. How to Acquire: Outbreak Perfected Exotic Pulse Rifle.

Ten Ton Hammer | Destiny 2 Shadowkeep Dungeon Guide for …Ten Ton Hammer | Destiny 2 Shadowkeep Dungeon Guide for …

Ten Ton Hammer | Destiny 2 Shadowkeep Dungeon Guide for … (Ernest Riley)

Solo Flawless of The Shattered Throne. Before Eris will even think of letting you in the Pit of Heresy, you'll need to run a little errand for her, called Deepening Wake. I did not do it in one go - I am not some kind of pro player and I took my time since yesterday I should have read this post last night instead of wasting my time. After finishing the first encounter in the dungeon and collecting the chest, you'll find yourself in front of a row of doors. Hopefully, you'll also be able to obtain the Xenophage exotic machine gun while you're at it. This will have spoilers for Pit of Heresy. Now, some general information Now I can add Pit of Heresy! :) Finishing Zulmak & Triumph: - Guides, Gameplays, Videos and more other about this game. I don't know why you clicked on this if you didn't want to get spoiled, I'll even spoiler tag it for you. This isn't an optional requirement, so make sure that you and your Fireteam have what they need in.

Before Eris will even think of letting you in the Pit of Heresy, you'll need to run a little errand for her, called Deepening Wake.

Our highly skilled team at Guardian. How to Acquire: Outbreak Perfected Exotic Pulse Rifle.Need help completing the Pit of Heresy Dungeon?Dear Bungie, I just cleared the pit of heresy dungeon solo.To access the Pit of Heresy, you'll need to have completed the Shadowkeep main campaign.Here's how to complete it and defeat Zulmak, the final boss.This new Dungeon will be added to your map.Now, some general information Now I can add Pit of Heresy! :) Finishing Zulmak & Triumph: - Guides, Gameplays, Videos and more other about this game.After finishing the first encounter in the dungeon and collecting the chest, you'll find yourself in front of a row of doors.Tunnels of Despair map by u/Bloody-Mando.