Witcher 3 Save Location. Click on the More button to the left of the PLAY button. Feel free to contribute the topic.

PC - The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - SaveGame.ProPC - The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - SaveGame.Pro

PC - The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - SaveGame.Pro (Andre White)

I always reply to anyone who challenges my arguments, either I agree or bring further arguments to. For this reason, many players like to make backups of the save files. After making a lot of progress, it would be terrible to lose all of your save data. Feel free to contribute the topic. I've been playing the game on my friends computer the past couple days and when I go home I would like to take my save with me since there is no cloud save. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted. Are the "Game Saved Files" on the PC and if so, could you please give me the path used to locate them? Click on the More button to the left of the PLAY button. It happened in couple of other games before and I dont want to live that again.

I've been playing the game on my friends computer the past couple days and when I go home I would like to take my save with me since there is no cloud save.

Feel free to contribute the topic. It happened in couple of other games before and I dont want to live that again.After making a lot of progress, it would be terrible to lose all of your save data.Click on the More button to the left of the PLAY button.For this reason, many players like to make backups of the save files.Are the "Game Saved Files" on the PC and if so, could you please give me the path used to locate them?Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.I always reply to anyone who challenges my arguments, either I agree or bring further arguments to.