Torchlight 2 Engineer Build. It was a nice build, but after I posted about it, I received some critics that made the build even better. Here is the build that I'm using for my Engineer, it's call ENGINATOR half engineer, half terminator :D.

Torchlight 2 Class Builds and Character Progression GuideTorchlight 2 Class Builds and Character Progression Guide

Torchlight 2 Class Builds and Character Progression Guide (Carl Vasquez)

My first engineer build used a two handed weapon. My build is to create a powerful melee character. Engineers are the technological experts of the Empire. So lest cover this topic now. This build is probably the easiest way to getting your. Q&A Boards Community Contribute Games What's New. Thus, you may already be so far in that these builds are. Here is the build that I'm using for my Engineer, it's call ENGINATOR half engineer, half terminator :D. This build yields maximum DPS with maximum defense against the big guys.

Could you give a rundown on what gear pieces would be BIS?

Here is the build that I'm using for my Engineer, it's call ENGINATOR half engineer, half terminator :D. With a powerful set of tanking, damage, and crowd control abilities at hand, the Engineer has the luxury to take up the role of just about any kind of character in.Engineers are the technological experts of the Empire.Thus, you may already be so far in that these builds are.My build is to create a powerful melee character.The Engineer is one of the four playable classes in Torchlight II.This build yields maximum DPS with maximum defense against the big guys.Thus, it will highly depend on the Construction skills of the Engineer.My first engineer build used a two handed weapon.In this fantasy world, the player is charged with hunting down a former hero, the Alchemist, who has developed an unhealthy obsession with a.